Events

The 11th Annual Pray-Hope-Believe Foundation 5k on Monday, July 4th!

Mark your calendars and invite your friends to the 11th annual Pray-Hope-Believe 4th of July 5k. We will have a complete in person event and we will also offer a virtual option for those who cannot join us in person. Please explore our website and follow us on social media to stay up to date with event information.

Click the link below to register.

https://runsignup.com/Race/OH/Cincinnati/PrayHopeBelieve5KRunWalk.

Please Support our 2022 Sponsors- Check our sponsorship tab to join the list!

Platinum

Rumpke- https://www.rumpke.com/

Gold

Madl Pediatric Dentistry- http://www.harrisonpediatricdentistry.com/

LaSalle High School- https://www.lasallehs.net/

Cinfed Credit Union- https://www.cinfed.com/

Beacon Ortho (Dr. Burger)-https://www.beaconortho.com/physician/robert-burger-m-d/

Keep Lending a Hand- https://www.klhengrs.com/about/culture/

Ft. Washington Investments- https://www.westernsouthern.com/fortwashington

Paul Wilke and Son- https://paulwilkeandson.com/

Larosa's Pizzeria- https://www.larosas.com/

Cincinnatus Savings and Loan- https://www.cincinnatussl.com/

Colerain Township- https://www.colerain.org/

Oak Partners- https://www.oakpartners.com/

Clippard YMCA- https://myy.org/location/clippard-family-ymca/

Jones Machinery- http://www.jonesmachinery.com/

Habegger- https://www.habeggercorp.com/

EQS Mechanical-  513-678-2936

Knights of Columbus- https://stjosephkofc.org/

 

Race Course Sponsors

Workout Anytime- https://workoutanytime.com/monfort-heights/

Colerain Chamber of Commerce- https://www.colerainchamber.org/

Queen City Running- https://www.queencityrunning.com/

Hoxworth- https://hoxworth.org/

Merk Blasting- https://merkblasting.com/

Gold Star Chili

Silver

20th Century Boat Club

Giving Hope

Lathrop Trotter

Leonhardt Plating

Graydon

Meijer

Mercy West

Haubner Homes

Jackson Hewitt Tax Service

Nieman Plumbing

Thrivent Financial

GE Credit Union

 

Bronze

First Financial Bank

Amrein Diamonds

Queen City Physicians

Slatt's Pub

Scavenger Hunts by Let's Roam - https://www.letsroam.com/

Adventures From Scratch- https://www.adventurebook.com/

 

 

FEIN: 45-3913286

  • prayhopebelievefoundation@gmail.com
  • (513) 304-2388
  • P.O. Box 53236, Cincinnati OH, 45253